解决方案类型

Splashpad®

Splashpad®

一款动感活跃的浅水娱乐设施,让全家人畅享欢乐水上世界。Splashpad® 内置多种水流模式 — 有的像小溪轻快流过,有的像雾一般轻轻飘洒,又有的像水枪一样激动人心 — 超过 250 种丰富特色,带来超乎想象的水上娱乐体验。

WATER JOURNEY™

WATER JOURNEY™

这一包含 7 种游玩活动的独特系列对于 2-5 岁的儿童而言,尤为具有吸引力。每一种设计都可以让孩子像在大自然中一样操控周围的元素。Water Journey 以河流、潮汐和山坡丘陵为灵感,打造触感更高的体验,展现真实自然景观的动感活力。
• Water Journey™ Labyrinth、Jet Dance、Race 和 Tide Pool 是模仿溪流和沙滩海岸线打造的四种地面设计。每一独特的景观都采用逼真的溪流和喷射装置,以营造高度刺激的游乐体验!
• Water Journey™ Pico、Alto 和 Hop 以山坡丘陵和趣味十足的踏脚石为灵感。这些多岩石器材瞄准儿童发展的关键时期。

Poolplay™ 和 Elevations™

Poolplay™ 和 Elevations™

Poolplay™ 适用于泳池和懒人河漂流河,通过调动人们的积极性和增加互动性,让水上活动更添乐趣。Elevations™ 提供立体游乐效果,泳池的乐趣不再仅限于水平面。

WATERMARK – 数字化水流水幕控制

WATERMARK – 数字化水流水幕控制

先进的互动型装置,通过控制水流营造多彩多样的图案和文字效果。

SPRAYPOINT®

SPRAYPOINT®

利用水雾和细小的水流打造的浅水解决方案。可以减少并控制水流分散,从而使该方案适用于绝大多数环境。

水上滑道

水上滑道

Vortex 水上滑道解决方案可完美适用于室内和室外应用,新建筑或翻新现有结构,因此可满足您的特定现场条件和容量要求。

产品群组

Solution Types

Splashpad®

Splashpad®

A dynamic, zero-depth aquatic play area that provides endless hours of fun for the entire family. Splashpad® combines the sensations of different water movements—flowing, misting, and jetting—with over 250 diverse features for an unequaled aquatic play adventure.

Water Journey™

Water Journey™

This unique family of seven play events is particularly enticing for children in the 2-5 age group. Each design invites the little ones to manipulate their surroundings as they would in the great outdoors. Inspired by rivers, tides and cascading mountaintops, Water Journey’s highly tactile experiences offer the dynamism of real natural landscapes.

• Water Journey™ Labyrinth, Race and Tide Pool are three ground-level designs modeled after running streams and sandy shorelines. Each unique playscape uses life-like currents and sprays to create highly stimulating play experiences!

• Water Journey™ Pico and Alto draw their inspiration from cascading mountaintops and playful stepping stones. The rocky formations zero in on a crucial period of childhood development.

Elevations™ & PlayNuk

Elevations™ & PlayNuk

A duo of engaging water-play solutions, Elevations™ and PlayNuk add new dimensions to your shallow pools and Splashpads!
Elevations™ offers multi-level adventure with a near-endless array of moving parts and theming possibilities.
PlayNuk scales down Elevations™ for younger explorers and packs early-childhood games into every nook and cranny.

Watermark • Digital Water Expressions

Watermark • Digital Water Expressions

A cutting-edge interactive centerpiece feature that creates patterns and words by manipulating the flow of water.

Spraypoint®

Spraypoint®

A low flow solution that utilizes light mists and small directional water streams. This reduced and controlled water dispersion means you can introduce water play in almost any environment.

Waterslides

Waterslides

With waterslide solutions available for both indoor and outdoor applications, for new construction, or to refurbish an existing structure, Vortex can accommodate your specific site conditions and capacity requirements.

Playable fountains

Playable fountains

Whether it’s the small feature at the local shopping mall or a full on water and light show on the Vegas strip, Fountains have always been a focal point for people. Relaxing or entertaining, people are drawn to them.

Products groupings