概述

水资源管理解决方案

解决方案依托 SMARTFLOW™ 技术

水资源管理系统是水上娱乐项目的核心组件。

Vortex 水资源管理解决方案能够轻松应对任意面积的场所,并且可以实现量身定制。Vortex 提供一系列环保水资源管理解决方案,拥有业内最佳的运营效率和最高的水质标准。Vortex 水资源管理解决方案能够满足甚至超出地区性水管理条例和环保标准法规。

该水资源管理解决方案采用 Smartflow™ 技术。控制系统能够在游乐产品中完美控制水流出现的顺序和时间,高效喷嘴在优化用水的同时可确保戏水的乐趣,按需选购的启动器能够确保水流仅在设备运行时才喷出。

将以上配件进行组合,即构成一套高效环保的解决方案。

再循环系统

再循环系统 系统是一款闭环系统,先进的水质管理系统 (WQMS) 能够将进出游乐区域的水进行循环利用和消毒处理。点击此处了解 再循环系统 系统的更多信息。



再利用系统

再利用系统 系统是一款用于整体布局的可持续性解决方案,Splashpad® 或 Spraypoint 用过的水经过 Repurpose 系统处理后可用于地表或半地下灌溉。这些系统操作简便,使用过程中仅需极少的维护。点击此处了解 再利用系统系统的更多信息

流通系统

流通系统 系统操作简便,维护量少,对环境影响小,主要用于处理 Splashpad® 和 Spraypoint® 的用水。以上水处理系统使用的是流经游乐区域的净水。经过处理的废水再流入市政污水管网,或经过渗滤作用回流至地下。点击此处了解 流通系统 系统的更多信息。



MAESTRO • 智能控水大师

Maestro 能够同时控制多处水域并实现远程方案实施,进而实现独特的用户体验。点击此处了解 Maestro 的更多信息

Overview

WATER MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS

DRIVEN BY SMARTFLOW™ TECHNOLOGY

Water management is a vital component to the success of an aquatic play project.

With options for any size, Vortex water management solutions are specifically engineered for your project. Vortex provides a range of sustainable water management solutions with the best operating efficiency and the highest standards of water quality in the industry. Vortex water management solutions meet and exceed all regional and environmental standards and regulations.

Vortex water management solutions feature Smartflow™ technology. This technology comprises of control systems that orchestrate water flow to play products based on sequences and timing, high efficiency nozzles that maintain fun while optimizing water usage, and on-demand activators that ensure that water is only flowing when the products are in use.

Together these elements combine to provide an efficient, eco-sensitive solution.

RECIRCULATION

Recirculation is a closed circuit system that recycles and disinfects the water to and from the play area through the advanced Water Quality Management System (WQMS). Learn more about Recirculation systems here.

REPURPOSE

Repurposing systems are sustainable solutions that are designed to integrate with the overall project scope and needs by reusing the Splashpad® or Spraypoint effluent water for surface or sub-surface irrigation. These systems are simple to operate and require minimal maintenance. Learn more about Repurpose systems here.

FLOW-THROUGH

Flow-through systems are easy to operate, low maintenance and eco-friendly solutions to manage water use for Splashpad® or Spraypoint®. These systems use potable water that goes through the play area. Effluent water is then returned to the municipal wastewater system, or percolated back to the water table. Learn more about Flow-Through systems here.

MAESTRO • INTELLIGENT WATER CONTROL

Maestro enables full control of multiple water play and display solutions from a remote location to create unique experiences. Learn more about Maestro here.