水上滑道

Vortex 水上滑道解决方案可完美适用于室内和室外应用,新建筑或翻新现有结构,因此可满足您的特定现场条件和容量要求。

速度与乐趣的完美结合!

无论您要设计完备的水上乐园,还是小型的幼儿水雾游戏区,水上滑道都将是您关注的焦点,它对所有年龄段的孩子都有着磁石般的吸引力。水上滑道能为室内或室外的任何设施都增添吸引力。其可以独立使用,亦或与 Elevations™Splashpad® 进行组合,以增添水上游乐场的刺激感或引人尖叫的兴奋度。速降滑梯与游泳池结合运用,可以为您的每一次滑行都增加一次充满趣味的跳水,而缓冲滑道则是一种安全的、可以容纳多人的滑道,可以令您在任何无水池的水上游乐场快乐滑行。缓冲滑道有身体和内管模型可选。 

 Vortex 提供全系列标准和定制的水上滑道设施,能够迎合年龄和游乐要求各异的人士的需求。我们的水上滑道可适用于新设施,也可用于现有结构的翻新,因此可满足您的特定现场条件和容量要求。

在 Vortex,在建造水上滑道方面,我们拥有 30 余年的水上游乐专长和经验。无论您是要安装小型的儿童滑梯,还是要将水上游乐设施打造成能够盈利的景点,我们所有滑道产品的设计与建造,都是为了最大限度地提高滑行的便捷性和安全性,当然还有刺激性。

 滑道需要经久耐用,因此 Vortex 在热镀锌钢的表面使用了优质涂层,以防止生锈和褪色;在滑道的表面使用了高档的凝胶涂层,以减少保养次数、增加表面光滑度并保持颜色的深度和持久度。

浏览产品
  • 挑选合适的滑道

    我们的专家将根据您的目的、场地和目标客户群体来指导您选择水上滑道。

  • 普通池或缓冲滑道

    这些模型适用于所有泳池类型,包括无水池场所。无论是开放式、封闭式还是组合式,水上滑道都能为所有游乐场所增添无限乐趣。

  • 可以引人驻足

    水上滑道是一种能够创造收益且惊险刺激的大型设施,它能够吸引并帮助留住游客。

  • 可提供标准或定制化设计

    丰富的颜色组合,适合您特定的设计和品牌要求。

产品

Waterslides

With waterslide solutions available for both indoor and outdoor applications, for new construction, or to refurbish an existing structure, Vortex can accommodate your specific site conditions and capacity requirements.

It’s all in the whoosh!

Whether you are designing a full-fledged waterpark or the tiniest toddler spray play area, waterslides will always command attention and exert their magnetic pull on kids of all ages. That's what makes them such amazing additions to any facility, indoors or out. They can be used alone or in combination with an Elevations™ unit or Splashpad® to add a bit of a thrill or a massive adrenaline rush to a water play area. For use with swimming pools, drop slides provide an incredible final plunge to every ride, while runouts are a safe, high capacity alternative that make any pool-less aquatic play area slide-ready. Runouts are available in a choice of body and inner tube models. 

 Vortex offers a complete line of standard and custom waterslide solutions designed for all ages and rider levels. Our waterslides are suitable for new construction or may be used in the refurbishment of an existing structure and are configured to meet specific site conditions and capacity targets.

At Vortex, when we build a waterslide we build in 30 years of aquatic play know-how. All our slide products are engineered and designed to maximize ease and safety of access, throughput and, of course, thrill value, whether you are installing a tiny kiddie slide or a big-ticket attraction for your aquatic play facility.

 Because slides need to last, Vortex builds them with best-quality, premium coatings over hot-dip galvanized steel for rust and fade resistance and high-grade gelcoats on sliding surfaces for low maintenance, smoothness of finish and deep, lasting color.


Browse products
  • Pick the right slide

    Our experts will guide you in your choice of waterslide based on your objectives, site considerations and demographic targets.

  • Plunge pool or pool-less runout

    Models are available for all pool types and for no pool at all! Open, enclosed or combined, there’s a slide for every facility.

  • Keeps guests onsite

    Water slides are the kind of big-ticket, big thrill item that attract and help retain visitors.

  • Standard or custom designs available

    A wide variety of color combinations fit your specific design and branding requirements.

Products