商场

商场环境中的水上游乐

线上零售商对线下零售行业的压力意味着,开发商和商场运营者必须竭尽所能,以更加灵活多样的方式吸引消费者到店消费。购物中心、时尚中心和大型专卖店正在引领一条“寓零售于娱乐之上”,发起柜台攻势的道路。他们正对过去只是简单购物的欢乐时光模式进行转型,他们正在尝试延长消费者的停留时间,更重要的是,给予新消费者一个可以从线上商店脱离出来的理由。

水世界的神奇魅力

在 Vortex,我们越来越多地发现,水上游乐可以成为商场全新组合中的有效组成部分。如今,消费者希望得到的东西越来越多,而嬉水能以其独有的方式满足人们的需求。作为吸引有子女家庭的手段,水上游乐设施 - 尤其是互动性强的设施 - 可以成为在购物体验之外重要的人流汇聚场所。Vortex 的众多商场客户当了解到我们的水上游乐设施迅速被客人们接受时尤为开心,因为这些设施每天都会吸引大量消费者并帮助商场建立客户忠诚度。

身临其境的游乐设施

Vortex 可以提供多种多样的水上游乐解决方案,适应各种零售概念和可用空间。我们始终以安全为第一要务,值得一提的是,Vortex Splashpad 是最常被采用的零深度设施,无需设置救生员岗位。同时,我们以“安全游乐”为设计理念,防滑表面专为跑跳和畅玩打造。我们的解决方案以及极具吸引力的外观和可拓展的水上游乐价值没有任何完全风险,可以为游客提供身临其境的游乐体验。

水世界的强大魅力

孩子们被水所吸引,但这并不意味着他们必须穿着泳衣才能玩得开心。Vortex 浅水解决方案解决了更衣设施的问题,因为孩子们是在戏水而不是在水中游泳。同时,一旦孩子们被互动游乐设施所吸引,他们就会在里面待上几个小时,家人们在周围即可随意购物,并且更倾向于去商场的其他便利设施处(如饮食区和影院)消费,从而增加了商场销售额。 

恰当的选择

Vortex 可提供多种易于安装的设计,您可以根据自身特定需求进行配置或匹配现有品牌或设计方案。如果需要完全品牌定制或独家设计,我们还会提供相应解决方案,无论是针对单独的项目还是跨地区的国际连锁品牌,都是有合适的方案。

Splashpads® 和 Elevations™ 之外,Vortex 还能以极富吸引力的套餐提供融合有戏剧、美学和互动娱乐性的玩乐喷泉。我们的 Watermark 产品,可以操控水流以实现多种图案和文字效果,组合出品牌徽标或文字信息,可与任何设计方案相融合,形成强大的标志,营造出合适的氛围、背景基调或时尚的品牌元素。 

Vortex 是高质量创意水上游乐解决方案和艺术水游乐设施制造商,能够提供品种繁多的产品,其中众多产品可以完全定制,与品牌或某特定设计美学完美结合。

Retail

AQUATIC PLAY IN RETAIL ENVIRONMENTS

Pressure on the retail industry from online vendors means developers and mall operators have to work harder and smarter to earn shopper’s physical presence. Shopping centers, lifestyle centers and large footprint specialty stores are leading the way with a “retailtainment” counter offensive. They’re turning what was once a simple afternoon of shopping and maybe a quick bite into a full-blown, value-added entertainment experience for consumers, seeking to stretch dwell times and, most importantly, give the New Consumer a reason to unplug from that online store.

Water’s magnetic allure

At Vortex we’re seeing more and more how water play can be an effective part of the new retail mix. When consumers are looking for more, water fits the bill in ways only water can. As a draw for families with children, water attractions - especially interactive ones - can be a key traffic building addition to the retail experience. Vortex clients in the retail segment are especially happy to report how quickly word of the water play experiences we’ve installed gets around, attracting more and new customers every day and helping build customer loyalty.

Immersive play

Vortex has a range of water play solutions that suit a variety of retail concepts and available footprints. With safety always a primary consideration, it’s important to note that Vortex Splashpads are most often zero-depth installations that require no lifeguard supervision. They are also built for running and energetic play, with non-slip surfaces and “play safe” designs standard. Our solutions, complete with the magnetic allure and extended play value of water, become deeply immersive play experiences, all without the risk.

Water’s powerful hold

Kids are drawn to water, but that doesn’t mean they need to wear a bathing suit to have a blast! Vortex’s low-flow solutions make changing facilities unnecessary, as children play with water and not in it. And, once absorbed by the interactive features, they can be captivated for hours, keeping families onsite, actively shopping and more apt to avail themselves of a retail center’s other amenities like food courts and theaters, a formula for happy tenants and increases in sales.

The right fit

Vortex has a wide selection of ready-to-install designs that you can configure to your specific needs or match to existing brand or design schemes. Should a fully-branded or exclusive design be called for, we offer these solutions, too, whether for a single attraction or a multi-location international chain.

In addition to Splashpads® and Elevations™, Vortex also offers Playable Fountains that combine drama, aesthetics and interactive playability in one captivating package. Our Watermark technology, which makes it possible to manipulate water to create patterns, words, logos and messages, can blend into any design scheme or make a powerful statement, creating a calming ambience, décor accent or chic branding element.

Vortex is a manufacturer of high quality creative water play solutions and architectural water features capable of supplying its product in volume, with many products fully customizable for integration with brands or a particular design aesthetic.