露营地

为露营地增添乐趣,引人驻足流连

在房车公园和露营地,成功通常取决于就地设施的质量。Vortex 水上游乐设施可根据您的具体情况和可用空间提供满足您需要的各种尺寸和样式的产品。无论是用来作为独立的特色,还是为附属泳池增添游乐价值,我们的水上游乐解决方案都能够吸引孩子们并激发他们的兴趣,而且这里通常会是公园和露营地里最受欢迎的娱乐设施。

在房车公园,为满足来往游人的需要,公园所有者会发现投资增设水上游乐设施会吸引更多的人在此多住几晚,因为喜欢水上游乐并被其吸引的孩子们通常会说服父母留下来再住一晚,从而改变其旅行计划。

泳池的替代或补充设施

Vortex 水上游乐解决方案通常被用来作为泳池的附属游乐场所,或完全取代泳池。零深度 Splashpad® 无需设置救生员岗位,在降低成本的同时,还能让人们享受欢乐的水世界。凭借此点和较低的维护要求,以及可以选择多种水处理和管理系统,使得其采购和拥有成本十分诱人。Vortex 设备坚固结实,采用持久耐用的材料按照高质量标准制造,从而降低了维护和维修成本,这对露营地来说是又一大裨益。

公园的理想解决方案

Vortex 水上游乐解决方案可提供多种尺寸和样式,其中包括广受欢迎的 Splashpad®,其可提供安全、欢乐的零深度游乐体验;Poolplay™ 可增加互动性和参与度,为泳池增添额外乐趣;Elevations™ 可为泳池和零深度游乐区增加冒险体验。我们还提供多种多样的水上滑道以提升泳池体验。Vortex 水上游乐解决方案提供各式各样的戏水设施,其中包括喷水飞机、水篮、瀑布和花洒,可营造出各式各样的喷水效果。Vortex 致力于将我们的水上游乐解决方案打造成为可面向各类人群的设施,确保快乐能够真正地带给所有人。水上游乐设施深受露营者喜爱,因为它能为合家欢乐创造机会,父母和祖父母可以享受与儿孙们相处的欢乐时光。

Splashpad® 水上游乐设施内容丰富、形式多样,配置灵活且可扩展,能够适应多样化的地理条件和周边设施,目前已被许多城市和居民社区所采用。Splashpad® 内置多种水流模式 — 有的像小溪轻快流过,有的像雾一般轻轻飘洒,又有的像水枪一样激动人心 — 数百种丰富水上设施,带来超乎想象的水上娱乐体验。

真正将玩乐提升到全新的高度,我们的 Elevations™ 水上游乐解决方案是所有房车公园或露营地的明星产品。多层的设计结合精心设计的主题和各式各样的喷水装置,Elevations™ 对孩子们来说就像是磁铁,他们经常可以在各种各样活动剧烈的社交型和团队协作型玩乐项目中待上几个小时,用不同的方式尽情嬉水玩乐。我们提供标准的 Elevations™ 设计,或者您也可以选择主题定制,例如西部、海盗、热带或丛林主题。并且Elevations™ 可适应任何场地条件。

Campgrounds

FUN AND LONGER STAYS FOR CAMPGROUNDS

In destination RV parks and campgrounds, success is often determined by the quality of the immediate on-site offering. Vortex water play installations come in a wide range of sizes and styles suitable to your exact situation and available space. Whether used as stand-alone features or to add value to an existing pool, our water play solutions attract and hold children’s interest and are often among a park’s most frequented and best-loved amenities.

In RV parks catering to the traveler just passing through, owners may find the capital outlay for a water play addition translates into more multi-night stays, as children that are familiar with and drawn to this kind of wet fun often influence trip plans, convincing Mom and Dad to take a break and stay another night.

An alternative or a complement to the pool

Vortex water play solutions are often used as companion play areas for swimming pools or they replace them completely. The zero-depth Splashpad® requires no lifeguard surveillance, a definite cost benefit as well as providing peace of mind. This aspect, along with their low-maintenance requirements and choice of water management systems in many areas, makes their cost of acquisition and ownership very attractive. Vortex equipment is robust and manufactured to high quality standards with long lasting materials for reduced maintenance and repair costs, another benefit for campgrounds.

The right solution for your park

Vortex water play solutions come in a wide variety of sizes and styles including our popular Splashpad® – offering safe, zero-depth fun play experiences, Poolplay™ for adding extra engagement to pools, and Elevations™ that add adventure to both pool and zero-depth play areas. We also offer a range of waterslides to enhance the pool experience. Featuring multiple water effects, Vortex water play solutions include jets, buckets, cascades and sprays and an array of water textures and spray effects. We strive to make our water play features playable by persons of all abilities, making sure the fun truly is for everyone. Campers love them because they offer the chance for intergenerational play, with parents and grandparents enjoying the fun with their children and grandchildren.

Splashpad®, the water play installations currently being adopted by so many campgrounds, offer the ultimate in mix and match water feature customizability and sizing flexibility. Splashpad® combines the sensations of different water movements—flowing, misting, and jetting—with hundreds of diverse water features for an unequaled aquatic play adventure.

Truly raising play to the next level, our Elevations™ water play solutions are the stars in any RV or campground setting. Multi-tiered designs with elaborate themes and a high density of water features, Elevations™ structures are magnets for children who typically spend hours engaged in all kinds of high energy social and team play while enjoying multiple possibilities for interactivity with water. Standard Elevations™ designs are available, or you can choose a themed installation like our Western, Pirate, Tropical or Forest structures. Elevations™ can be sized to fit any location.