启发启迪系列

探索自然、海洋和城市系列。这些作品从我们身边的世界得到启示,可以让您的 Splashpad® 变身为森林、丛林、海洋世界以及其他精彩的生态系统。

自然系列是大自然的缩影,它引导人们去发现与探索身边的动植物和一切美的事物。通过逼真地模拟自然界,Splashpad® 在孩子们眼中变成了森林,变成了池塘,变成了丛林。

海洋系列拥有大海的元素,美丽奇幻的海洋世界满足了小小探险家们对大海的向往。所有孩子都能在这里发现海洋的神奇和富饶。他们甚至可以驾驶船只,扬帆出海去探索七大洋。不过要小心海盗啊!

城市建筑与我们的生活息息相关,也最能给人以灵感。简洁流畅的线条无论在哪里都不显得突兀,现代化的色调则给人带来轻松活泼的感觉。

Nature

Nature Flowers

Nature Pond

Nature Forest

Ocean

Ocean Silhouettes

Ocean Sailing

Urban

Urban Life

Urban Silhouette

Urban Ombrello

Inspirations

Discover the Nature, Ocean and Urban Collections. Inspired by the world around us, these collections will transform your Splashpad® into a forest, a jungle, an underwater sea life adventure and much more.

The Nature Collection invites the user to discover creatures, plants and flowers inspired by the natural world around us. Using organic shapes and colors, the Nature Collection can transform a Splashpad® into a forest, a pond or a jungle in the minds of young adventurers.

The Ocean Collection has all of the elements to whet the young swashbuckler’s appetite for seafaring fun. Children of all ages can discover sea creatures big and small. Or they return to their ship to sail the seven seas. Beware of the pirates!

The Urban Collection features modern architectural shapes inspired by city life. The sleek, clean lines integrate the collection with any surrounding environment, while contemporary color moods add a vibrant ‘pop’.

Nature

Nature Flowers

Nature Pond

Nature Forest

Ocean

Ocean Silhouettes

Ocean Sailing

Urban

Urban Life

Urban Silhouette

Urban Ombrello