环保型 Splashpad® - 节省能源,乐趣更多


Janos Hando 在匈牙利保特曹成功开发了卡提卡坦尼亚昆虫农场休闲中心。随着该中心的开设,标志着为游 客带来生态型和可持续发展的旅游景点。Hando 先生希望打造仅由可持续资源提供能源的环保型休闲中心, 为家庭游客赋予与别不同的游乐乐趣。

昆虫农场全年开放,配备各式各样的环保型游戏设施和游乐景点。休闲中心每年可吸引 65,000 人次的游 客,招待游客的入住晚数达到 12,000 晚。光伏太阳能电池板和生物质可满足休闲中心内 80% 的设施能源 需求。Lando 先生认为,昆虫农场的社会价值与其经济收入同等重要;休闲中心推出"利用废弃物支付"计 划,以实际行动践行该承诺。通过该计划,游客可以选择利用家居废弃物(如纸制品)来支付部分门票价格。

由于匈牙利的水上游乐设施寥寥可数,Hando 先生意识到应充分利用此良机,为卡提卡坦尼亚的游乐设施组 合引入该类型的景点,因此向休闲中心增加水上游乐体验则成为首要开发重点。鉴于该休闲中心屡获殊荣, 声誉极高,任何设施必须能够体现其在质量、独特性和创新方面的核心原则,Hando 先生对 Vortex 进行了 接触了解,Vortex 广受赞誉的产品和解决方案完美符合 Hando 先生的目标需求,能够为游客带来环保的水 上游乐体验。

Vortex 不负所望,针对 Hando 先生的需求打造出绝佳的解决方案。该项目利用昆虫农场一块现有草地改造 成为 Splashpad® 游乐区。根据 Hando 先生的要求,Vortex 需要重点打造包含水再循环系统的水上游乐解 决方案。Hando 先生坚信,该类型的用水方式和管理应作为"必须配备的"功能,以符合昆虫农场的核心理

秉承此策略,Hando 先生为昆虫农场现有的 30kW 光伏电站增加了 5kW。因此,运行 Splashpad® 所需的电力将由太阳能供应。此外,由于 Vortex Splashpad® 是由用户"开启",因此仅当有活跃游客在 Splashpad® 进行水上游乐时,才会产生用水活动,从而能够显著节省能源。

本次项目带来喜人成果,200 平方米的 Splashpad® 游乐区现已成为休闲中心的主要游乐景点。Splashpad® 大地色调的多彩顶幕掩映着各式 各样的游乐设施,成为昆虫农场休闲中心的一大亮点,吸引所有年龄阶段的游客流连忘返,纵情享受水上游乐乐趣。Vortex 对 Splashpad® 进 行精心设计,融入喷水功能、喷泉和倾泻大水桶的缤纷元素,令游客可享受到完全交互式的水上游乐体验。所有水上游乐产品均模仿了花朵、昆 虫和动物(如青蛙和蜗牛)的生动造型,使 Splashpad® 化身成为天然环境的延伸,同时还能为游客带来很高的游乐价值。

Hando 先生表示,他不断致力于将昆虫农场休闲中心的景点打造成独一无二且品质俱佳的理想旅游胜地。虽然距离昆虫农场休闲中心 12 公里处 也设有泳池设施,然而纵观整个匈牙利国内,昆虫农场休闲中心的 Splashpad® 傲立于行业领先地位。原因就在于 Splashpad® 可由用户自行 控制,经久耐用,任何年龄和能力的孩子均可放心使用。 


Vortex 设备带来了丰厚的回报,本次投资充分体现出其价值所在。Vortex 并不属于低价的解决方案,但如果将运营成本加入到总拥有成本 来计算投资,Vortex 解决方案能够为景点业主带来绝对合理的投资价值,也能够为用户游客赋予极佳的游乐享受。

— Janos Hando, Owner of Ladybird Farm leisure centre, Hungary
    

Hando 先生说,自从增设 Splashpad® 以来,游客人次和回头客人数上升了 11%,至少一半的游客人数增长是由于水上游乐设施带动的。毋庸 置疑,通过增设 Splashpad®,卡提卡坦尼亚昆虫农场休闲中心已成为可与综合性水疗中心相媲美的理想度假胜地,同时 Hando 先生也肯定了 Splashpad® 的突出作用,其为休闲中心带来了重大的竞争优势,成功赶超其他区域景点。

  • 解决方案类型 Splashpad®
  • 位置 匈牙利
  • 项目类型 休闲娱乐
    - 家庭娱乐中心
  • 打开 七月 2016

相关产品

Eco-Friendly Splashpad, Saves Energy While Increasing Fun


Janos Hando developed and opened Ladybird Farm, Katica Tanya as a recreation centre in Patca, Hungary, to provide visitors with attractions that are ecological and sustainable. Mr. Hando wanted families to enjoy a leisure centre in which the only energy consumed would come from a sustainable source.

Ladybird Farm is open year-round, and is filled with eco-friendly games and attractions. The leisure centre attracts 65,000 visitors and 12,000 guest nights a year. 80% of the facility's energy needs are met through its photovoltaic solar panels and biomass. Mr. Hando believes that the social value of Ladybird is equally as important as its revenues; this commitment is illustrated by the centre's "Pay By Waste" program, through which visitors are given the option to pay part of their entrance fee with household waste, such as paper products.

Since aquatic installations in Hungary are far and few between, Mr. Hando realized there was an opportunity to add this type of attraction to Katica Tanya's portfolio; in fact, adding an aquatic play experience to the leisure centre became a priority. Since any installation in the award-winning leisure centre had to embody his core principles of quality, uniqueness and innovation, Mr. Hando reached out to Vortex, known for its products and solutions that fit with his goals, to provide his visitors with an eco-friendly aquatic play experience.

And Vortex delivered the perfect solution to meet Mr. Hando's needs. An existing meadow on Ladybird Farm was targeted for conversion into a Splashpad. Mr. Hando asked Vortex to focus on an aquatic play solution that would include water recirculation, as he felt that this type of water usage and management would be a "must have" feature to be consistent with Ladybird's core principles.

Based on this strategy, Mr. Hando added 5kW to Ladybird's existing 30kW photovoltaic power plant. Therefore, the only electricity needed to run the Splashpad® would be delivered by the sun. Further, since Splashpads by Vortex are "turned on" by a user, water usage is limited to those times when the Splashpad® has active visitors on it, delivering a dramatic energy savings.

The resulting 200 square meter Splashpad® is now one of the major attractions at the leisure centre. Shaded by colorful tents in earth-tone colors, the Splashpad® at Ladybird Farm Leisure Centre, Katica Tanya, delivers hours of engagement for all ages. Since Vortex loaded the Splashpad® with water spraying features, fountains and buckets suspended from above, visitors enjoy a fully interactive aquatic play experience. All of the products mimic flowers, insects and animals such as frogs and snails so that the Splashpad® becomes an extension of the natural surroundings while also providing high play value for its guests.

Mr. Hando says that he continuously strives for attractions at Ladybird to be unique, and of the highest quality. While there is a pool attraction approximately 12 kilometers away, there is nothing else in Hungary like the Splashpad® at Ladybird Centre because it is user-controlled, durable, and can be accessed by children of all ages and abilities.


Vortex equipment delivers value for the money. Vortex is certainly not a cheap solution, but if the operational costs are added to the total cost of ownership as an investment, Vortex solutions bring an absolute value to attraction owners and outstanding enjoyment for user guests.

— Janos Hando, Owner of Ladybird Farm Leisure Centre, Hungary
    

Mr. Hando says that both the number of visitors and return visits have increased by 11% since adding the Splashpad®, and that at least half of this increase is a result of the aquatic play attraction. In fact, the addition of the Splashpad® has placed Ladybird Leisure Centre, Katica Tanya, on par with a comprehensive spa, and Mr. Hando claims that it has provided his property with a major competitive edge over other area attractions.

  • Solution Types Splashpad®
  • Location Hungary
  • Project Types LEISURE & ENTERTAINMENT
    - Family Entertainment Centers
  • Opened July 2016

Related products