让人流连忘返的亲子乐园


银河度假酒店拥有 2200 间客房,处处散发奢华气息,在这里每个人都能找到自己钟爱的休闲方式,儿童的玩耍天性也将在这里得到尽情释放。Water Technology, Inc. (WTI) 受银河度假酒店所托,为顾客打造一个全家老小皆能尽情享受的水上游乐区域。

最终方案出炉,漂流河和色彩鲜明的 Splashpad® 方案成功入选。度假酒店中心漂流河蜿蜒而行,河边的 Vortex Poolplay™ 将迷蒙的水雾温柔的洒在顺流而过的游客身上。经过喷射水域时,由许多个彩色圆球组成的棚顶会前后摇摆,给经过的游客们来个措手不及的水的洗礼。在顺流而下的悠闲旅程中,这些小小的乐趣为游客平添了许多有趣的回忆。


渥太克斯的安装增加了入住率,提升每日房价和延长入住时间。我们已经注意到口碑上升(人们喜欢他们的体验和向朋友和家人推荐旅馆)和增加酒店的新闻报道率。

— Dean Meng, 度假村服务经理
    中国澳门澳门银河

漂流河的旁边是 Vortex Splashpad®,酒店小客人最爱在这里玩耍。这里是水的魔法世界,水流架起弯弯的彩虹桥,透明的 Seeflow™ 水花在艺术喷泉上起舞,还有水炮、花洒、旋转水轮等,不论年龄大小,技巧高低,Splashpad® 能为所有人提供快乐的源泉。更为贴心的是,Splashpad® 使用的是浅层水,无需担心出现溺水危险,因此也不需要救生人员。

在澳门银河度假城,Vortex 水上设施为游客们带来激动人心和轻松愉悦的美好度假体验。Vortex 的加入让游客在银河度假城的经历变得与众不同,留下难以忘却的美好记忆。

  • 解决方案类型 Poolplay™ 和 Elevations™
    Splashpad®
  • 位置 中国澳门
  • 项目类型 休闲娱乐
    - 酒店和度假村
  • 打开 五月 2015

相关产品

Family-Friendly Aquatic Play at Unforgettable Galaxy Macau


With 2,200 rooms to fill, the luxurious Galaxy Macau resort made sure they had site attractions for everyone, including the very young. Water Technology, Inc. (WTI), was mandated to create an aquatic play area that appealed to the whole family.

The result was the installation of a Lazy River and a brightly colored Splashpad®. Snaking through the center of the resort, the Lazy River is adorned with Vortex Poolplay™ products that first spray users with gentle mists as they float by. Once past the jets, a canopy of colorful bowls rock back and forth to unpredictably rain water on passing guests. The features add some fun moments to a relaxing journey downstream.


The Vortex installation has increased occupancy ratio, daily rates and length of stay. We have noticed an increase in word of mouth (people like their experience and recommend hotel to friends/family) and increased press about the hotel.

— Dean Meng, Resort Service Manager, Galaxy Macau Resort
    Macau, China

Next to the river, a Vortex Splashpad® is the perfect place to play for the hotel’s youngest users. Showcasing water features like rainbow arches, architectural fountains with transparent Seeflow™ flowers, spray cannons, ground sprays and a spinning water wheel, the Splashpad® provides entertainment for all users, regardless of age or ability. The Splashpad® is also zero-depth, meaning no need for lifeguards as there is no drowning risk.

Exciting, relaxing, and altogether beautiful, the new Vortex water features at the Galaxy Macau help set the resort apart and define it as a unique and unforgettable family destination location.

  • Solution Types Elevations™ & PlayNuk
    Splashpad®
  • Location Macau
  • Project Types LEISURE & ENTERTAINMENT
    - Hotels & Resorts
  • Opened May 2015

Related products